Toll Free: 866.239.0991

    Live Chat

    Request Demo

    Agenda

    Opening Keynote

    10 AM EDT / 7 AM PDT / SESSION LENGTH: 1 hour

    2020 has given us all the opportunity to evaluate and reflect on our organization’s processes; what we have been doing and how we need to adapt for the future. As we all move forward together, SmartSimple will introduce this year’s ELEVATE theme – The Future of Work – and how we’re continuously evolving our platform – Platform3 – to ensure that the work you do can reach the communities you serve, without interruption. So what’s next for SmartSimple and Platform3? Join us as we discuss our next steps for the future.

    Presenters:

    • Eric Lauer, SmartSimple Software, Co-Founder & Director of Customer Experience
    • Brendan Bradley, SmartSimple Software, EMEA Managing Director

    SmartSimple Trivia

    1 PM EDT / 10 AM PDT / SESSION LENGTH: 45 minutes

    Calling all trivia enthusiasts! Join us as we kick off ELEVATE 2020 with a SmartSimple trivia game show! Let your competitive side out as you race against other participants to see who knows what on all things SmartSimple and other fun topics. The top 3 winners will receive exclusive ELEVATE 2020 prizes of their choice, so be sure to attend and test your knowledge for a chance to win! This is a great opportunity to meet fellow ELEVATE attendees, and catch up with your friends in the SmartSimple community.

    Presenters:

    • Rachael Sloat, SmartSimple Software, Platform Solutions Manager
    • Sarah Fairclough, SmartSimple Software, Business Administrator