Toll Free: 866.239.0991

    Live Chat

    Request Demo
    Fireside Chat

    Getting Started on Your Impact Measurement Journey

    Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 12:00 - 12:45 PM EDT | 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM PDT

    Impact measurement is commonly cited as a goal among foundations both big and small. When it comes to getting started, understanding how to effectively measure and manage impact can be a daunting task for some. Depending on a foundation’s mission, the data needed for measurement can range greatly. However, one thing remains constant and is critical; you must know exactly what you’re setting out to measure.

    In this fireside chat, David Goodman, Head of Data Trusts at BrightHive and Mariana Catz, Managing Partner at Gen3, will address the following questions about impact measurement:

    - What is it and why is it important?
    - What does it look like in your organization?
    - How can you get started and know what to measure?
    - What are the ways you can share the story of your impact?

    Guest: David Goodman, Head of Data Trusts, BrightHive

    Moderator: Mariana Catz, Managing Partner, Gen3

    Register now
    SmartSimple Webinars

    July 2020 Upgrade Overview (Tuesday)

    Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 10:00 – 10:45 AM EDT | 3:00 - 3:45 PM GMT

    This Q&A style webinar is designed specifically for you, our SmartSimple users and system administrators. Take advantage of this opportunity to speak directly to our UI Lead, Mark Bridger and get a summary on how our most recent developments will improve your SmartSimple experience

    Presented by: Mark Bridger, UI Lead

    Register now
    SmartSimple Webinars

    July 2020 Upgrade Overview (Wednesday)

    Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 2:00 – 2:45 PM EDT | 11:00 - 11:45 AM PDT

    This Q&A style webinar is designed specifically for you, our SmartSimple users, and system administrators. Take advantage of this opportunity to speak directly to our UI Lead, Mark Bridger and get a summary on how our most recent developments will improve your SmartSimple experience

    Presented by: Mark Bridger, UI Lead

    Register now
    SmartSimple Webinars

    July 2020 Upgrade Unpacked

    Thursday, July 17, 2020 at 11:00 – 11:30 AM EDT | 4:00 - 4:30 PM GMT 

    For this new style of upgrade webinar, we will be taking a deeper dive into 3-5 of the most impactful features from this month’s upgrade. Take advantage of this opportunity to speak directly to our Co-Founder and Director of Customer Experience, Eric Lauer as he goes behind the scenes, tells you why these features were created and reveal its business applications.

    Presented by: Eric Lauer, Co-Founder, and Director of Customer Experience

    Register now
    SmartSimple Webinars

    Advancing Your Mission with AI

    Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 11:00 – 11:45 AM EDT | 8:00 - 8:45 AM PDT

    Here's another acronym for you - AI. Known as artificial intelligence, understanding where and how to use AI can still be challenging. For nonprofits and philanthropy, it's all well and good that the latest AI solutions can recognize objects from video, create artwork and predict traffic patterns, but figuring where to use it in their organization and advance their mission is a whole different ball game.

    For this webinar, we've invited DAMVAD Analytics to illuminate how AI works with philanthropy and nonprofits and how it can transform your organization. 

    Presented by: Kristian Mørk Puggaard, Managing Partner, DAMVAD Analytics

    Register now
    SmartSimple Trivia

    July Community Trivia

    Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 12:00 – 1:00 PM EDT | 5:00 - 6:00 PM GMT

    Will you be this month's trivia champion? Join us for another hour of trivia fun hosted for the SmartSimple user community. We'll be featuring 60 questions about history, music, sports, science, arts, and everything in between. Prizes will be given away to the winner, 2nd and 3rd placers! 

    Gamemasters: Rachael Sloat, Platform Solution Manager
    Sarah Fairclough, Business Administrator and CSR Program Manager

    Register now