We believe that incredible work can’t be done without the help of others along the way, which is why we take Client Support very seriously. We’re in the empowerment business and it’s part of our responsibility to help you get the most out of our platform.

Essential Support

All SmartSimple clients have access to Essential Support as part of their annual subscription.  We deliver that support 24 hours a day, 5 days a week (and 7/24 for critical issues) with real, human beings ready to answer the phone, chat, or email. Our well-trained and experienced technical team makes sure that you have all the knowledge and tools you need to fully utilize the robust functionality of SmartSimple Cloud.

All clients also have authenticated access to our community portal providing the ability to create, track and close out support tickets, provide feedback on our service, and communicate real-time with the support team.

We measure every interaction to ensure satisfaction using Net Promoter Score, a standard metric to gauge customer satisfaction. Consistently, we average an NPS of 8.8 out of 10, putting us in the top tier for a software provider in any vertical.

Net Promoter Score

We use Net Promoter Score, an industry standard metric to gauge customer loyalty.
Watch this video to find out why NPS is so important.

Net Promoter Score Watch video

For clients that need assistance in providing technical support to its broader external community, SmartSimple offers optional Extended Community Support. Learn more about this option.

We provide round-the-clock technical support 24 hours a day, 5 days a week (7 days a week for critical issues). You have access to live support during the following hours:

GMT: 11 pm Sunday–2 am Saturday

EST: 7 pm Sunday–9 pm Friday

CST: 6 pm Sunday–8 pm Friday

MST: 5 pm Sunday–7 pm Friday

PST: 4 pm Sunday–6 pm Friday

AEST: 9 am Monday–1 pm Saturday

We have an entire support team dedicated to getting your answers quicker. We’re available by phone, email, and live agent chat support.

Phone Support (Toll-Free): 866.239.0991

Email: support@smartsimple.com

An enhanced service offering that gives clients direct access to a dedicated support person.


Premium Support Services

Premium Support Services are offered by SmartSimple to clients whose systems were configured by us and all our implementation partners offer similar services. Visit our partners page for a list of SmartSimple implementation partners and their enhanced support.

SmartSimple’s version of these services gives you direct access to a dedicated support person. As a single point of contact, Dedicated Support Representatives develop an intimate knowledge of your systems, and can deliver a much more personalized experience based on a shared understanding of your needs and business problems.

 

Specialty Services Teams

For specific platform functional areas; Analytics, Automation, Infrastructure, Integration, Security, UI/UX, our Specialty Services Teams have the knowledge and experience. These teams provide the expertise you will need to extend your usage of our platform. 

Specialty Services Teams

We will ensure that all our clients are well positioned for the future.

SmartSimple Cloud Solution Support

To make sure you are maximizing the robust functionality of our software platform, our SmartSimple Business Strategy services are offered to you as part of the standard support package via our Platform Solutions Team. This value-added service is ideal for situations where you are looking for solutions to business problems through our software or are looking to consult on cases that require more than just technical troubleshooting.

Think of this as a white-glove concierge service to help address your business problems. We’ll get the resources you need to make sure we help you find a solution that works and ensure that you’re well-positioned for the future.

Learn more about our support process

Contact us